Please reload

November 4, 2017

Here's a sneak peek at Bash Bash Revolution, by Philip K. Dick award nominee Douglas Lane. Available March 6th, 2018 from Night Shade Books.

Fans of Artificial Intelligence, Video Games, and Social Media, keep your eyes peeled for this one!

Here's a closer look at the cover ar...

April 3, 2017

We've broken ground. After several days of brainstorming, I swung by the local coffee house yesterday and began work on my second novel. It has a working title, which I will not be disclosing at this moment in time, lol, but what's probably more important is that this novel will...

September 12, 2016

Can't have a blog post on the 15th anniversary of 9-11 without taking a moment to acknowledge our brothers and sisters that lost their lives senselessly, 15 years ago today. You are gone, but seldom forgotten.

Here's just the tip of the iceberg concerning science fiction and pop c...

September 10, 2016

A few days ago, I spent some time chatting with Sean from the PanFuture Society Podcast. We primarily discussed science fiction, my upcoming debut sci fi novel, "Dawn of Legaia", and artificial intelligence.

Here's a link to the interview. The future is now!

-A.C.H.

August 19, 2016

There may come a day when targeted PSA's attempt to educate our android brethren as to why they should love us.

The good news is that I won't be here when it happens, haha. But seriously, I don't want future humans to experience a decrease in their quality of lives because Chappie...

Please reload

DoL-Mimic-Cube-Lighter.jpg
Featured Posts
Please reload

DoL-Mimic-Cube-Lighter.jpg
Recent Posts
DoL-Mimic-Halfpage-Lighter.jpg
Archive
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
RSS Feed

Sci-Fi - P  p Culture - Fandom

© 2020 A.C. Hachem. Privacy Policy