Please reload

November 4, 2017

Here's a sneak peek at Bash Bash Revolution, by Philip K. Dick award nominee Douglas Lane. Available March 6th, 2018 from Night Shade Books.

Fans of Artificial Intelligence, Video Games, and Social Media, keep your eyes peeled for this one!

Here's a closer look at the cover ar...

September 3, 2017

As an author living in this digital age, Search Engines and Amazon can be a few of your best friends. Digital advertising for indie authors can seem especially daunting, but today, I'm going to share some awesome tips with you that will hopefully remove that shroud of intimidatio...

April 3, 2017

We've broken ground. After several days of brainstorming, I swung by the local coffee house yesterday and began work on my second novel. It has a working title, which I will not be disclosing at this moment in time, lol, but what's probably more important is that this novel will...

January 11, 2017

Interesting how you can work on a project on and off for nearly six years, and yet, as one chapter of your life is coming to a close, another is just beginning. The Scorpio in me has a one-track-mind. I'm surprised I still have a roof over my head!

But tonight is a special night....

January 5, 2017

I feel like I'm in some sort of twilight zone or something. I'm going to have a published sci-fi novel out there in a week, floating around in cyberspace. Whoa...

7 days goes quick. Real quick. I've done my due diligence as doingly as doable. I'm definitely excited, and that adren...

Please reload

DoL-Mimic-Cube-Lighter.jpg
Featured Posts
Please reload

DoL-Mimic-Cube-Lighter.jpg
Recent Posts
DoL-Mimic-Halfpage-Lighter.jpg
Archive
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
RSS Feed

Sci-Fi - P  p Culture - Fandom

© 2020 A.C. Hachem. Privacy Policy